SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM LEADER COMMITTEE (TLC)

Name

School

Extension

Email

Jaimie Anderson CEC 2878 jaimie.anderson@uintah.net
Sarah Chandler CEPP 2118 sarah.chandler@uintah.net

Tami Chew

CEC

2821

tamara.chew@uintah.net

Joe Cottrell CEC 2822 joseph.cottrell@uintah.net

Anna Dockins

AVEC

2843

anna.dockins@uintah.net

Kelli Duffin Naples 1417 kelli.duffin@uintah.net
Zinna Eaton UMS 2158 zinna.eaton@uintah.net
Julie Gabriel UHS 2639 julie.gabriel@uintah.net
Becky Hancock Lapoint 1733 becky.hancock@uintah.net

Linda Harlow

Maeser

1241

linda.harlow@uintah.net

Trixie Harrison Naples 1423 trixie.harrison@uintah.net
Debbie Hayes Davis 1138 debbie.hayes@uintah.net
Cathy Johnson CEC 2820 cathy.johnson@uintah.net
Liza Johnson Discovery 1572 lizzy.johnson@uintah.net

Liesl Leyba

Vernal Middle School

1834

liesl.leyba@uintah.net

Colleen Rasmussen

Ashley

1323

colleen.rasmussen@uintah.net

Kristen Remington CEC 2831 kristen.remington@uintah.net
Karine Simper District Office 1013 karine.simper@uintah.net
Mark Slaugh CEC 2832 mark.slaugh@uintah.net
Alisa Thacker EVE 1658 alisa.thacker@uintah.net
Julie Wilde DO 1010 julie.wilde@uintah.net

 

MEETING SCHEDULE
CEC Conterence Room
Secondary TLC Meeting @ 2:30 p.m.
Elementary TLC Meeting @ 3:00 p.m.

August 20, 2016
September 19, 2016
October 17, 2016
November 21, 2016
December 12, 2016
January 23, 2017
February 13, 2017
March 20, 2017
April 10, 2017
May 15, 2017