PARENT INFORMATION

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL START & END TIMES
School Starts at 8:30 a.m.
School Ends at 3:30 p.m.
Friday School Ends at 12:30 p.m.

KINDERGARTEN
AM - 8:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday 8:30 - 10:20 a.m.

PM- 12:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday 10:35 - 12:25 p.m.

 

 

 

350 North 1150 West
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: (435) 781-3170
Fax: (435) 781-3173

 

 

TEACHERS & STAFF

Carrie Weldon - Principal carrie.weldon@uintah.net
Raydean Deets - Secretary raydean.deets@uintah.net
Wendy Girot - Secretary wendy.girot@uintah.net
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers
Katy Cundall katy.cundall@uintah.net
Valerie Perez valerie.perez@uintah.net
Dorraine Robbins dorraine.robbins@uintah.net
 
 
First Grade Teachers
Krista Critton krista.critton@uintah.net
Bernadette Ferriera bernadette.ferriera@uintah.net
Jessica Incorvia jessica.incorvia@uintah.net
Amber Severe amber.severe@uintah.net
 
Second Grade Teachers
Wendy Karren wendy.karren@uintah.net
Darrell Matthews darrell.matthews@uintah.net
Jamie Pickering jamie.pickering@uintah.net
Francine Tyson francine.tyson@uintah.net
 
 
Third Grade Teachers
Angela Hawkins angela.hawkins@uintah.net
Meghan Lemon meghan.lemon@uintah.net
Melinda McKee melinda.mckee@uintah.net
Mandi Ray mandi.ray@uintah.net
 
 
Fourth Grade Teachers
Elaine Carter elaine.carter@uintah.net
Kevin Graham kevin.graham@uintah.net
Judy Foley judy.foley@uintah.net
Reen Slagowski reen.slagowski@uintah.net
 
Fifth Grade Teachers
Markay Anderson markay.anderson@uintah.net
Valerie Bobo valerie.bobo@uintah.net
Daniel McKenna daniel.mckenna@uintah.net
Kelly Mills kelly.mills@uintah.net
 
 
Special Education
Colleen Rasmussen - Teacher colleen.rasmussen@uintah.net
Teresa Bradley - Teacher teresa.bradley@uintah.net
Kaleen Millecam - Aide kaleen.millecam@uintah.net
Makayla Weeks - Aide makayla.weeks@uintah.net
 
 
Additional Staff
Aileen Boren - Cook aileen.boren@uintah.net
Keri Bowthorpe - Head Cook keri.bowthorpe@uintah.net
Gay Clark - Aide gaye.clark@uintah.net
Helena Contreras helena.contreras@uintah.net
Melanie Cook - PE Specialist melanie.cook@uintah.net
Angie Coonis - Aide angie.coonis@uintah.net
Jennifer Couture - Aide jennifer.couture@uintah.net
Taunya Ellefritz - Sweeper taunya.ellifritz@uintah.net
Jill Espinoza - Cook jill.espinoza@uintah.net
Kenedi Goodwin - Aide kenedi.goodwin@uintah.net
Lora Gorge - Aide lora.gorge@uintah.net
Traci Grover - Food Service Cashier traci.grover@uintah.net
Tammy Hanks - Aide tammy.hanks@uintah.net
Linus Harrison - Head Custodian linus.harrison@uintah.net
Lyndi Jackson - Art Specialist lyndi.jackson@uintah.net
Beth James - Aide beth.james@uintah.net
Sonja Labrum - Aide sonja.labrum@uintah.net
Meredith Manwaring - School Nurse meredith.manwaring@uintah.net
Alayna Nielsen - Cook alayna.nielsen@uintah.net
Chauntue Peterson - Music Specialist chauntue.peterson@uintah.net
Brandy Reeves - Cook brandy.reeves@uintah.net
Linette Rollins - Custodian linette.rollins@uintah.net
Julene Spencer - Aide julene.spencer@uintah.net
Alicen Taylor - Aide alicen.taylor@uintah.net
Chalynn Thomas - BTS Specialist chalynn.thomas@uintah.net
Gwen Williams - Sweeper gwen.williams@uintah.net
Stacey Williams - Aide stacey.williams@uintah.net
Janel Yadon - Media Specialist janel.yadon@uintah.net
Lonni Young - Aide lonni.young@uintah.net