PARENT INFORMATION


2017-2018 School Calendar

Pay School Meals
Faculty Phone Directory
Community Council

 

Eagle View Elementary
Incident Reporting


SCHOOL START & END TIMES
School Starts at 7:40 a.m.
School ends at 2:20 p.m.
Friday school ends at 11:45 p.m.

 

EAGLE VIEW ELEMENTARY
2016-2017 STAFF

Stearmer, Robert robert.stearmer@uintah.net Principal
Jones, Chris chris.jones@uintah.net Assistant Principal
Roybal, Virginia virginia.roybal@uintah.net Secretary
Betts, Kayla kayla.betts@uintah.net Part-Time Secretary
 
Kindergarten
Billmire, Laween laween.billmire@uintah.net
Fitzgerald, Dustin dustin.fitzgerald@uintah.net
Gress, Korinda korinda.gress@uintah.net
Rasmussen, Mindy mindy.rasmussen@uintah.net
   
1st Grade
Austin, Kim kim.austin@uintah.net
Gilley, Rakeyl rakeyl.gilley@uintah.net
Mair, Launa launa.mair@uintah.net
 
2nd Grade
Abercrombie, Annette annette.abercrombie@uintah.net
Kuchel, Hanna hanna.kuchel@uintah.net
 
3rd Grade
Holt, Lacie lacie.holt@uintah.net
Keddy, Rebecca rebecca.keddy@uintah.net
Tippets, Stephanie stephanie.tippets@uintah.net
   
4th Grade
Betts, Marilyn marilyn.betts@uintah.net
Hansen, Pamela pamela.hansen@uintah.net
 
5th Grade
Baker, Lee Ann leeann.baker@uintah.net
Johnson, Maxine maxine.johnson@uintah.net
 
6th Grade
Anderson, Crystal crystal.anderson@uintah.net  
Boyle, Jason jason.boyle@uintah.net  
 
7th Grade
Jackson, Taija taija.jackson@uintah.net
Kampa, Aleksandra aleksandra.kampa@uintah.net
   
8th Grade
Daniels, Tina tina.daniels@uintah.net
Schwarz, Justine justine.schwarz@uintah.net
 
Special Education
Bartlett, Christine christine.bartlett@uintah.net
Duffin, Mark mark.duffin@uintah.net
Hartman, Wendy wendy.hartman@uintah.net
 
Counselor
Roper, Janalee janalee.roper@uintah.net  
 
Additional Staff
Coon, Helen helen.coon@uintah.net Speech/Hearing
Crozier, Linda linda.crozier@uintah.net Speech Pathologist
Davis, Debbie debbie.davis@uintah.net Teacher Assistant
Dye, Blakeley blakeley.dye@uintah.net SpeechTechnician
Hadlock, Evette evette.hadlock@uintah.net Teacher Assistant
Hafen, Lena lena.hafen@uintah.net Cook
Harrison, Ashley ashley.harrison@uintah.net School Nurse
Harrison, Jerri jerri.harrison@uintah.net Technology Specialist
Heaton, Kelly kelly.heaton@uintah.net Sweeper
Keel, Virginia virginia.keel@uintah.net Cook
Lee, Karen karen.lee@uintah.net Teacher Assistant
McDonald, Rachel rachel.mcdonald@uintah.net Music Specialist
McGee, James james.mcgee@uintah.net Custodian
Murray, Diana diana.murray@uintah.net Head Cook
Rasmussen, Anita anita.rasmussen@uintah.net Head Custodian
Tapoof, Matilda matilda.tapoof@uintah.net Title 1 Aide
Whitmer, Saundria saundria.whitmer@uintah.net Media Specialist
Wickham, Lea lea.wickham@uintah.net Sweeper
 
JOM Tutors
Cummings, Jaundelis   JOM Tutor
Gardner, Tyrell   JOM Tutor